Vice Presidency & Committee Elections 2023 results

Following the Vice Presidency & Committee officer election for 2023, The votes have been collected, counted and the results are as follows;
Vice President vote:
Shane Warner: 17
Sam Harvey: 51
Jack Atkins: 46
Yvonne Turner: 44
Tony Smith: 32
Mike Moore: 44
Jane Morris: 6
Jay Barham: 41
Trisha Attridge: 28
Michael Wood: 44
Amongst the voting slips were 2 spoilt & 2 with no votes.
Commiserations to the 4 applicants who didn’t make it & congratulations to Sam, Jack, Yvonne, Mike Moore, Mike Wood & Jay. We would like to thank all members who took in the elections.
Back to top